Contact webmaster - Steve Hatfield

NFA League Members

2000 Netmail Football Association Members

Name

Team Name

Email Address(es)

Jim Brady

Irving Pokes

countrieboy@juno.com

Jerry Cardoza

Chokiní Dogs

oreraider@raiderfans.com

Steve Hatfield

Mad Purple Hatters

shatfield@att.net
smh@lilly.com

Mark Howe

Michigan Walleye

walleye@iserv.net

Jim Hurley

Minnesota Evil Dead

jjhurley@mmm.com

William Mayes

Dragons

drg1@hotmail.com

Alex Moneyhun

MoneyTrain

amoneyhun@focusmarketing.com

Jamie Paullus

Santa Cruz Raydars

jamiepa@pacbell.net

Dave Pickering

Catatonic Cowboys

dspick@swbell.net

Chris Rito

Hoosier Hillbilly Homeboyz

cjrito@iquest.net
cjrito@lilly.com

Tony Shuker

Sherwood Forest Ex-Patriots

tony.shuker@ibb.gatech.edu

Fred Tierney

New England Giant Buffaloes

fredtierney@home.com

[NFA Home] [2000 Season] [NFA Members] [Constitution] [2000 Draft]